Calendar

Category

Upcoming events

Bribie Island Foursomes Championships
Thu 25 Jul 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Bribie Island Golf Club
Women's Club Championships
Open Day - Kumbia
Sun 04 Aug 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Kumbia Golf Club
South Burnett
Beerwah Junior Open
Sun 04 Aug 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Beerwah Golf Club
Juniors
Bribie Island Club Championships
Tue 06 Aug 2024 00:00 — Thu 15 Aug 2024 00:00
Bribie Island Golf Club
Women's Club Championships
Woodford Club Championships
Sat 10 Aug 2024 00:00 — Sat 31 Aug 2024 00:00
Woodford Golf Club
Women's Club Championships
Women's Open Day - Kilkivan
Sun 18 Aug 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Kilkivan Golf Club
South Burnett
Nambour Invitation Day
Tue 20 Aug 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Nambour Golf Club
Invitation Day
Mt Coolum Charity Day
Wed 21 Aug 2024 08:00 — 16:00
Mount Coolum Golf Club
Charity Day
Kingaroy Women's Open Day - RTTC
Sun 25 Aug 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Kingaroy Golf Club
Open Day + Race to the Coast 2024 Circuit
Maroochy River Junior Open
Sun 25 Aug 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Maroochy River Golf Club
Juniors
Bribie Island Charity Day
Thu 29 Aug 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Bribie Island Golf Club
Charity Day
Tin Can Bay Open Day
Fri 06 Sep 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Tin Can Bay Golf Club
Open Day
Nambour Charity Day
Sat 07 Sep 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Nambour Golf Club
Charity Day
Women's Open Day - Blackbutt
Sun 08 Sep 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Blackbutt Golf Club
South Burnett
Tee Mates 9hole Challenge
Sun 08 Sep 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Bribie Island Golf Club
Juniors
District President's Day
Mon 09 Sep 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Maleny Golf Club
District Events
Maroochy River Open Day
Fri 13 Sep 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Maroochy River Golf Club
Open Day
District Womens Championships - Round 1 / Maroochy River Open Day
Fri 13 Sep 2024 08:00 — 12:00
Maroochy River Golf Club
District Events
Katherine Kirk Junior Classic
Sun 15 Sep 2024 00:00 — Tue 17 Sep 2024 00:00
Maroochy River Golf Club
Juniors

Affiliates

We Support